The Purge

The Purge revolves around a 12-hour period when all crime, including murder, is legal. Set in an altered America ruled by a totalitarian political party, the series follows several seemingly unrelated characters living in a small city. As the clock winds down, each character is forced to reckon with their past as they discover how far they will go to survive the night.


Season 1.0

1. What Is America? (2018-09-04)
2. Take What's Yours (2018-09-11)
3. The Urge to Purge (2018-09-18)
4. Release the Beast (2018-09-25)
5. Rise Up (2018-10-02)
6. The Forgotten (2018-10-09)
7. Lovely Dark and Deep (2018-10-16)
8. Giving Time Is Here (2018-10-23)
9. They Will Participate (2018-10-30)
10. A Nation Reborn (2018-11-06)