Australia: Life on the Edge

Australia: Life on the Edge is a blue-chip adventure series commissioned by National Geographic. The series follows a team of experts on an epic adventure round Australia by air, sea and land exploring our coast and revealing how our lives are intimately connected to our shores. In each of our seven episodes we will be telling stories about Australia's history, geography, wildlife and human endeavour. From the majesty of our vast natural environment to the wonders of our man-made world, this is Australia like you've never seen it before.


Season 1.0

1. Sydney Harbour (2013-08-18)
3. The Midwest Coast (2013-09-01)
4. Perth (2013-09-08)
5. The Kimberley Coast (2013-09-15)
6. Great Barrier Reef (2013-09-22)