Animal Mums

Animal Mums is a three part series, where we will meet the Mums who rule in the animal world, and how their abilities to be able to survive and cope as a Mum are developed. These animal Mums go from giving birth alone, and learning to develop a bond with their child within minutes to giving their offsprings the skills to be able to survive in a world where they could become someone's dinner. The programme will show how no job is more important or as rewarding as being a mother.


Season 1.0

1. Happy Birthday! (2015-08-23)
2. Terrible Twos (2015-08-30)
3. Home Schooled (2015-09-06)