Angel Falls

Rae Dawn Snow, a single mother of Sonny, 16, returns to her hometown to run the family-owned business, the town's pool hall. There she encounters her high-school sweetheart Eli Harrison, who is unhappily married to Genna and still in love with her. Genna seeks solace in the arms of Toby, Eli's ranch hand. Eli's daughter Molly becomes good friends with Sonny, but their friendship is questioned when Sonny falls for the promiscuous Brandi. Luke, The basketball coach, and his wife Hadley try to offer some support to Rae, but are mourning the death of their infant son.


Season 1.0

1. Pilot (1993-08-26)
2. Only the Lonely (1993-09-02)
3. Traps (1993-09-09)
4. The Beginning of the End (1993-09-16)
5. Lost Souls (1993-09-23)
6. The Fall from Grace (1993-09-30)