Against the Wall

Against the Wall follows the trials and tribulations of Abby Kowalski, a single Chicago police officer who finally scores her dream job as a detective; but it turns out a nightmare for her close-knit family of cops. As the newest hire in the department's Internal Affairs division, Abby suddenly finds herself at odds with her fellow officers, including her father and three brothers. She must now figure out how she can pursue her dream of being a detective while keeping her family intact.


Season 1.0

1. Pilot (2011-07-31)
4. The Fifth Body (2011-08-21)
5. Baby, Did a Bad Thing (2011-08-28)
6. Obsessed and Unwanted (2011-09-04)
7. Countdown to Meltdown (2011-09-18)
8. Memories We Fear (2011-09-25)
9. Lean on Me or Die (2011-10-02)
10. Boys are Back (2011-10-09)
11. Wonder What God's Up To (2011-10-16)
12. Second Chances (2011-10-23)
13. We Protect Our Own (2011-10-23)